Review: List




Customer Feedback

Return to 9125—2 oz. Bottle: Blue Glass with Misting Spray Top
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Next Best Bottle January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Nason from Tryon, NE United States  
This size is a little bigger than the 1 oz. but still has the blue color and fits well in bigger hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Settle from Portland, OR United States  
Love these glass spray bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fairly good December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Abby Purvis from Saco, ME United States  
The bottle and spray pump are great quality, but I don't like that you have to cut the stem yourself.  I'm afraid it's going to crack when I cut it and not work.  Why can't they be the correct length when you get them?

Abundant Health says: Thank you for your feedback. The tubes of most of our spray tops are intended to fit several bottle sizes. If the tube is too long, you can trim it at angle to the desired length; or, if it is flexible, push it all the way into the bottle, and it will curl at the bottom. If you continue to experience an issue with your product, please contact Customer Service so that we can help you resolve your concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vey nice November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy Ladig from South Charleston, OH United States  
The blue bottles are so pretty and the white tops work for me.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Ries from Jackson , MO United States  
I’m overall happy with this product. I wish the tube was cut to the right size instead of me having to cut it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as always September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Gray from Windsor, ON Canada  
I love ordering from this company as you always know the product will be of great quality and exactly what is portrayed in the description and photo! These are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bottles August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Burke from Redding , CA United States  
Loved these glass bottles, they came very well packaged and all of themselves work perfectly. I will be making more purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work fime July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy Krogen from Chaska, MN United States  
They do what they claim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass bottle May 12, 2017
Reviewer: April Hemlock from Belmont, MI United States  
Love this item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Macloud from Covington, LA United States  
Good quality and perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items