Review: List




Customer Feedback

Return to 9120—2 oz. Bottle: Amber Glass with Misting Spray Top
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amber Glass Spray Bottle December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from MESA, AZ United States  
These were a nice size because they're a little bigger and I like the brownish color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Ciafullo from Lee's Summit, MO United States  
Just what I needed at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bottles December 5, 2017
Reviewer: jaime thomas from gladwin, MI United States  
I only buy my bottles here. They are great quality, great prices,  packaged well for shipping and always arrive quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Amber Glass November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yacolt, WA United States  
Exactly as advertised and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 oz glass bottles November 1, 2017
Reviewer: E.F. from Chatham, NJ United States  
These bottles are the perfect size for our homemade essential oil sprays! The packaging is top notch and arrives safely every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even more perfect October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Robbins from Myakka City, FL United States  
no need to say more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Reese from Grain Valley, MO United States  
Packaging was wonderful, nothing was broken, and everything looked nice and arrived in a timely manor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amber glass spray bottle September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Wilson from Sequim, WA United States  
I am going to use this spray bottle with V6 oil and Young Living essential oil in it to spray on my scalp. I am very excited to have a small spray bottle to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 28, 2017
Reviewer: harry ratliff from lincoln park, MI United States  
I like these bottles they are just what I was looking for and misting spray top works like it should. I will buy all my bottles from Abundant Health. So glad I found this store. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always happy! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jaurie Wells from Garden City, MO United States  
I always purchase here for my Oily needs because it is a pleasant experience every time. One time I had to call them about an issue (not their fault) and the man on the phone was so genuine and calm. I felt like he was a relative on the phone! We chatted and he wasn't in a hurry to dismiss me. Asked about my kids, etc.

Oh yeah, and the misting tops are awesome, haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items