Review: List




Customer Feedback

Return to 1002—Quick Reference Guide for Using Essential Oils, by Connie and Alan Higley, 2016 (Softcover, Coil Bound)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Reference Guide for Using Essential Oils, by January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jan Stevens from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered 3 to give to others who want to start using essential oils.  It's easy to read and very informative for a "newbie".
And, the price is right!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Reference Guide for Essential Oils 2016 December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Mailing from Brantford, ON Canada  
Quick and easy find to everything you want to find. A great addition to YL members library.I highley recommend the Reference Guide and the Quick Reference guide to anyone's library that are YL members.The Higley's work evolves around YLEO's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Reference Guide for using Essential Oils November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Wilson from Sequim, WA United States  
Love this issue ! Ordered this book for my niece and she is so excited to use it and learn about the Young Living essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reference guide November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Glackin from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mini oils Guide October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Martin from So Burlington , VT United States  
This mini essential oils book is packed with all sorts of valuable information.
I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick reference Guide for Using Essential Oils October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Irene Stevenson from Brossard, QC Canada  
This is a book I have wanted since becoming a Young Living rep. It is an amazing resource. It was shipped and received within a reasonable time-frame. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Higley Reference Guide October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Melinda A Russell from Belton, TX United States  
This is a great reference to have in your arsenal for researching essential oils.  Look up the health issue and see what essential oils or other Young Living products can be used in support the body when dealing with the health issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these books September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Champion from Farmers Branch, TX United States  
I give these books to my organization because I find them extremely helpful. I love the fact that I can look things up by what I'm trying to resolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best little guide around August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Frohner from Rockwall , TX United States  
My family and friends call it our bible. It helps us with all the answers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promotion July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amelia Gutierrez from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great phone customer service....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items